RBEF School Site Advocates

Our Site Advocates represent and communicate on behalf of RBEF at each school site throughout the school year establishing a solid and consistent RBEF presence on campus.

If you’re interested in joining our RBEF Site Advocate Team, please contact Ms. Doris Donlou-Richmond, our Chair of Site Advocate Development at doris@rbef.org.

RBEF LEAD SITE ADVOCATE ROLE AND RESPONSIBILITIES

FAQ

Our School Site Advocate teams

Alta Vista: altavista@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Doris Donlou-Richmond

ADVOCATES: Nikki Binford Marshall, Catie Boarts , Katja Glass, Gina Virgallito Kemp, Donna Riester

Birney: birney@rbef.org

CO-LEAD ADVOCATE: Danielle Hill

CO-LEAD ADVOCATE: Minyoung McDaniel

Beryl: beryl@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: If you’re interested in becoming a Lead Advocate at Beryl, please contact doris@rbef.org

ADVOCATE: Rachelle Stiehl

Jefferson: jefferson@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Diane Kacer-McCaslin

Lincoln: lincoln@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Stephane Ernoux

ADVOCATES: Greg Kampanis, Kelli Kampanis, Laura Ligthart, Kasey Stinson, Carla Sandoval, Robyn Malcomb

Madison: madison@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Jessica DeVille

Tulita: tulita@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Kris Vucho

ADVOCATES: Kyoko Ikeda, Maki Jitu, Sofia Northway

Washington: washington@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Kenny Hairrell

Adams Middle School: adams@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: If you’re interested in becoming a Lead Advocate at Adams, please contact doris@rbef.org

Parras Middle School: parras@rbef.org

LEAD ADVOCATE: Thanh Diep

Redondo Union High Sschool: ruhs@rbef.org

CO-LEAD ADVOCATE: Ann Duke

CO-LEAD ADVOCATE: Kerry Wilkerson

Patricia Dreizler Continuation High School: dreizler@rbef.org