Executive Officers

Hanh Archer, President

hanh@rbef.org

EJ Caldwell, Executive Vice President

ej@rbef.org

David Coe, Secretary

david@rbef.org

Sharon Day, Treasurer

sharon@rbef.org

 

Staff

Raymur Flinn, Executive Director

raymur@rbef.org

Dr. Gloria Macri, Associate Director

gloria@rbef.org

Board Members

Sarah Olko, Trustee

sarah@rbef.org

Colleen Wolf, Trustee

colleen@rbef.org

Chad Castle, Trustee

chad@rbef.org

Teresa Klinkner, Trustee

teresa@rbef.org

Robyn Toth, Trustee

robyn@rbef.org

Matthew Carrier, Trustee

matt@rbef.org

Doris Donlou-Richmond, Trustee

doris@rbef.org