Board of Directors

 

Executive Officers

Hanh Archer, President
hanh@rbef.org

David Coe, Secretary
david@rbef.org


RBEF Staff

Kristen Byard, Executive Director
kristen@rbef.org

Board Members & Committee Leads

Ted Craddock, Community Outreach & Programs Committee
ted@rbef.org

Sandra Fuchs, Fundraising Committee
sandra@rbef.org

Colleen Wolf, Fundraising Committee
colleen@rbef.org

Chad Castle, Fundraising Committee
chad@rbef.org

EJ Caldwell, Governance Committee
ej@rbef.org

Diana Otto, School Site Outreach Committee
diana@rbef.org

Charlene Eroh, School Site Outreach Committee
charlene@rbef.org